Friday, July 26, 2013

simple-woman-daybook-small

Sun FOR TODAY

Outside my window… Haven’t looked yet.

I am thinking… Here comes the momentum.

I am thankful for… Everything today.

From the learning rooms… Need to learn how to NOT be socially retarted.

From the kitchen… Later.

I am wearing… Less than I should be.

I am creating… Opportunities.

I am going… Over to see Spunky & Finnegan. (My boys)

I am reading… Proverbs.

I am hoping… To get a lot done.

I am hearing… The fan.

Around the house… I’ll think about that after I see the boys.

One of my favorite things… Snuggling with Dually. Seeing friends up north.

A few plans for the rest of the week: Visiting up north, visiting up north, visiting up north.

Here is a picture for thought I am sharing.…

20130726-105657.jpg

The Simple Woman’s Daybook

Guidelines to Join

About Dana

Owner of Dan D Equine Services
This entry was posted in About Me, Now, Plans, The Simple Womans Daybook. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment